introductory page about aethyr releases members sounds images words videos contact aethyr :: releases


"...reign of mind"

1. Ruined Souls
2. He Rises...
3. Trapped

release type: demo
release date: august 2007
runtime: 18:18

download: [ ogg vorbis ] :: [ mp3 ]

Recorded, mixed and mastered in Dark Void Studio
by Major during the summer of 2007
All artwork by Major and Lord Mephisto Draven

copyright (c) 2007-2009, aethyr
aethyr monogram